Current Board

Executive Council

The Kansas & Missouri Chapter is governed by an Executive Board, Board of Directors and Advisory Board, referred to as the “Executive Council.” Current members of the Executive Council are:

Sarah Sanchez

Vice President
Joyce Opinsky
Stern Brothers

Nickie Lee
City of Prairie Village, Missouri

Angela Odium
Armstrong Teasdale

Director – Member Relations Committee, Kansas City Representative
Chrissie Simpson
Husch Blackwell

Director – Member Relations Committee, St. Louis Representative
Helena Burke-Bevan
JP Morgan

Board of Directors – Kansas City
Rachelle Matthews, Rachel Orr

Board of Directors – St. Louis
LaTaunia Kenner, Tracy Hansen, Stephanie Bogue, Reagan Holiday